How to become my STUDENT?

Learn to write code in a fun way!

Hello there, even if you are serious about this or just browsing cause you don't really have anything to do right then why not read it completely cause you dont have much to do anyway!

Who am i to teach ?

i'm a computer science graduate and a software engineer, i love to explain things and help people like you understand complex concepts in a very simple way so its a piece of cake. i have experience working and teaching students locally from my community as well as globally giving one-on-one classes. i'm involved most of the time in developing softwares (currently interested in blockchain ofcourse why not) and if not im spending my time teaching or with my students and friends to have a bit of fun.

Who is it for ?

well, its for everyone to be honest. if you are just starting out or you are an experienced engineer and want to learn a concept or two in the domain of software engineering and blockchain or computer science in general i would love to talk to you.

if you are someone who really don't know where to start i would love to help you figure out your path and be there with you like a light so you can walk towards your goal.

How to reach out to me ?

ha! pretty simple. just write to me on my twitter here if not them maybe write an email to me here's my email feel free to reach out by any means of communication and i would love to talk to you.

Final words

To anyone who is reading this i want everyone to be successful in their journey and i love nothing more than helping people out so they are happy and they react their goals. if you are someone who wants to talk or get me involved in a project as an engineer i would love to hear from you as well and THank you very much!